Note: The ones without e-mail addresses I tried to guess at and the e-mails got bounced.  I guess the representatives are either too ignorant to have e-mail or too cowardly to make their e-mail address available. Some of the addresses fail because the e-mails forward to the wrong place or the representative’s mailbox is full, too.

All of Colorado’s House Representatives (copy and paste this into your e-mail program’s TO field to e-mail all of them at once):

david.balmer.house@state.co.us; debbie.benefield.house@state.co.us; bill.berens.house@state.co.us; alice.borodkin.house@state.co.us; betty.boyd.house@state.co.us; bernie.buescher.house@state.co.us; dorothy.butcher.house@state.co.us; bill.cadman.house@state.co.us; morgan.carroll.house@state.co.us; terrance.carroll.house@state.co.us; michael.cerbo.house@state.co.us; fran.coleman.house@state.co.us; bill@billcrane.org; kathleencurry@montrose.net; richard.decker.house@state.co.us; kjerry.frangas.house@state.co.us; rafael.gallegos.house@state.co.us; michael@michaelgarcia.info; cory.gardner.house@state.co.us; gwyn.green.house@state.co.us; dale.hall.house@state.co.us; ted.harvey.house@state.co.us; mary.hodge.house@state.co.us; diane.hoppe.house@state.co.us; cheri.jahn.house@state.co.us; joel.judd.house@state.co.us; james.kerr.house@state.co.us; keith@keithking.org; matt.knoedler.house@state.co.us; marklarson@gobrainstorm.net; gary.lindstrom.house@state.co.us; larry.liston.house@state.co.us; kevin@kevinlundberg.com; alice.madden.house@state.co.us; rosemary.marshall.house@state.co.us; tom.massey.house@state.co.us; housedistrict44@michael-may.net; bob.mccluskey.house@state.co.us; McFadyen2002@hotmail.com; anne.mcgihon.house@state.co.us; wes.mckinley.house@state.co.us; michael.merrifield.house@state.co.us; angie.paccione.house@state.co.us; joshua.penry.house@state.co.us; tom.plant.house@state.co.us; jack.pommer.house@state.co.us; ann.ragsdale.house@state.co.us; jim.riesberg.house@state.co.us; romanoff@coloradohouse.org; ray.rose.house@state.co.us; dave.schultheis.house@state.co.us; judy.solano.house@state.co.us; john.soper.house@state.co.us; debbie.stafford.house@state.co.us; joe.stengel.house@state.co.us; jim.sullivan.house@state.co.us; nancy.todd.house@state.co.us; reppaul@aol.com; jim.welker.house@state.co.us; al.white.house@state.co.us; rob.witwer.house@state.co.us; Cloer17@msn.com; lauriclapp@qwest.net; val.vigil.house@state.co.us

For phone numbers, click here.

Also, contact the Colorado political parties:

Colorado Democrats Contact Page
info@coloradodems.org
Colorado Republicans Contact Page
dallas@cologop.org
Name District County Party E-Mail
Balmer, David G 39 Arapahoe R david.balmer.house@state.co.us
Benefield, Debbie 29 Jefferson D debbie.benefield.house@state.co.us
Berens, Bill 33 Adams R bill.berens.house@state.co.us
Borodkin, Alice 9 Arapahoe D alice.borodkin.house@state.co.us
Boyd, Betty 26 Jefferson D betty.boyd.house@state.co.us
Buescher, Bernie 55 Mesa D bernie.buescher.house@state.co.us
Butcher, Dorothy B 46 Pueblo D dorothy.butcher.house@state.co.us
Cadman, Bill 15 El Paso R bill.cadman.house@state.co.us
Carroll, Morgan 36 Arapahoe D morgan.carroll.house@state.co.us
Carroll, Terrance 7 Denver D terrance.carroll.house@state.co.us
Cerbo, Mike 2 Denver D michael.cerbo.house@state.co.us
Clapp, Lauri 37 Arapahoe R lauriclapp@qwest.net
Cloer, Mark 17 El Paso R Cloer17@msn.com
Coleman, Fran 1 Arapahoe D fran.coleman.house@state.co.us
Crane, Bill 27 Jefferson R bill@billcrane.org
Curry, Kathleen 61 Eagle D kathleencurry@montrose.net
Decker, Richard D 19 El Paso R richard.decker.house@state.co.us
Frangas, K.Jerry 4 Denver D kjerry.frangas.house@state.co.us
Gallegos, Rafael Lorenzo 62 Alamosa D rafael.gallegos.house@state.co.us
Garcia, Michael 42 Arapahoe D michael@michaelgarcia.info
Gardner, Cory 63 Adams R cory.gardner.house@state.co.us
Green, Gwyn 23 Jefferson D gwyn.green.house@state.co.us
Hall, Dale 48 Weld R dale.hall.house@state.co.us
Harvey, Ted 43 Douglas R ted.harvey.house@state.co.us
Hefley, Lynn Christian 20 El Paso R
Hodge, Mary 30 Adams D mary.hodge.house@state.co.us
Hoppe, Diane 65 Logan R diane.hoppe.house@state.co.us
Jahn, Cheri 24 Jefferson D cheri.jahn.house@state.co.us
Judd, Joel 5 Denver D joel.judd.house@state.co.us
Kerr, James E “Jim” 28 Jefferson R james.kerr.house@state.co.us
King, Keith 21 El Paso R keith@keithking.org
Knoedler, Matt 22 Jefferson R matt.knoedler.house@state.co.us
Larson, Mark 59 Archuleta R marklarson@gobrainstorm.net
Lindstrom, Gary M 56 Eagle D gary.lindstrom.house@state.co.us
gary@garylindstrom.com