The official name is the House Committee on Transportation and Energy.

To e-mail all of them, House Trans. Comm..

If you need all of the transportation committees in one Excel file (for using in a Word mail merge, for example) click here.

All e-Mail Addresses:

jack.pommer.house@state.co.us; mcfadyen2002@hotmail.com; alice.borodkin.house@state.co.us; gwyn.green.house@state.co.us; matt.knoedler.house@state.co.us; marklarson@gobrainstorm.net; gary.lindstrom.house@state.co.us; ann.ragsdale.house@state.co.us; jim.sullivan.house@state.co.us; jim.welker.house@state.co.us

All of the representatives can be mailed at:
200 East. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203

John “Jack” Pommer Democrat, District 11
County: Boulder

Phone: 303-866-2780
Fax: 303-866-4543
E-Mail: jack.pommer.house@state.co.us
Chair of the Transportation Committee
Liane “Buffie” McFadyen Democrat, District 47
Counties: Fremont, Pueblo

Phone: 303-866-2905
Fax:
E-Mail: mcfadyen2002@hotmail.com
Vice-Chair of the Committee
Alice Borodkin Democrat, District 9
Counties: Arapahoe, Denver

Phone: 303-866-2910
Fax:
E-Mail: alice.borodkin.house@state.co.us
Gwyn Green Democrat, District 23
County: Jefferson
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2951
Fax:
E-Mail: gwyn.green.house@state.co.us
Lynn Hefley Republican, District 20,
County: El Paso
Phone: 303-866-2924
Fax:
E-Mail: (none given)
Matt Knoedler Republican, District 22
County: Jefferson
Phone: 303-866-2927
Fax:
E-Mail: matt.knoedler.house@state.co.us
Mark Larson Republican, District 59
Counties: Archuleta, La Plata,
Montezuma, San Juan
Phone: 303-866-2914
Fax:
E-Mail: marklarson@gobrainstorm.net
Gary M. Lindstrom Democrat, District 56
Counties: Eagle, Lake, Summit
Phone: 303-866-2952
Fax:
E-Mail: gary.lindstrom.house@state.co.us
Ann F. Ragsdale Democrat, District 35
County: Adams
Phone: 303-866-2843
Fax:
E-Mail: ann.ragsdale.house@state.co.us
James “Jim” Sullivan Republican, District 45
Counties: Douglas, Teller
Phone: 303-866-2948
E-Mail: jim.sullivan.house@state.co.us
Jim Welker Republican, District 51
County: Larimer
Phone: 303-866-2843
Fax:
E-Mail: jim.welker.house@state.co.us