Note: The ones without e-mail addresses I tried to guess at and the e-mails got bounced.  I guess the representatives are either too ignorant to have e-mail or too cowardly to make their e-mail address available. Some of the addresses fail because the e-mails forward to the wrong place or the representative’s mailbox is full, too.

All of Colorado’s State Senators (copy and paste this into your e-mail program’s TO field to e-mail all of them at once):

bbacon@peakpeak.com; greg@gregbrophy.net; jimdyer1285@msn.com; lewis.entz.senate@state.co.us; john.evans.senate@state.co.us; joan.fitzgerald.senate@state.co.us; ken@kengordon.com; peter.groff.senate@state.co.us; dan@dangrossman.net; SenBob@msn.com; deanna.hanna.senate@state.co.us; isgarsenate@frontier.net; steve.johnson.senate@state.co.us; ed.jones.senate@state.co.us; moe.keller.senate@state.co.us; ken.kester.senate@state.co.us; doug.lamborn.senate@state.co.us; ronmay@ronmay.org; shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us; paula.sandoval.senate@state.co.us; brandon.shaffer.senate@state.co.us; nancyspence@qwest.net; stephanie.takis.senate@state.co.us; abel.tapia.senate@state.co.us; ron.teck.senate@state.co.us; lois.tochtrop.senate@state.co.us; kiki.traylor.senate@state.co.us; ron.tupa.senate@state.co.us; jennifer.veiga.senate@state.co.us; tom@tomwiens.com; suzanne.williams.senate@state.co.us; sue.windels.senate@state.co.us

For phone numbers, click here.

Also, contact the Colorado political parties:

Colorado Democrats Contact Page
info@coloradodems.org
Colorado Republicans Contact Page
dallas@cologop.org

 

Name Dist. Counties Party E-Mail
Bacon, Bob 14 Larimer D bbacon@peakpeak.com
Brophy, Greg 1 Cheyenne, Elbert, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Prowers, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma greg@gregbrophy.net
Dyer, Jim 26 Arapahoe, Jefferson R jimdyer1285@msn.com
Entz, Lewis H. 5 Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Mineral, Pitkin, Rio Grande, Saguache, R lewis.entz.senate@state.co.us
Evans, John 30 Douglas R john.evans.senate@state.co.us
Fitz-Gerald, Joan

Senate President

16 Boulder, Clear Creek, Gilpin, Grand, Jefferson, Summit D joan.fitzgerald.senate@state.co.us
Gordon, Ken

Majority Leader

35 Arapahoe, Denver D ken@kengordon.com
Groff, Peter C. 33 Adams, Denver D peter.groff.senate@state.co.us
Grossman, Dan 32 Denver, Jefferson D dan@dangrossman.net
Hagedorn, Bob 29 Arapahoe D SenBob@msn.com
Hanna, Deanna 21 Jefferson D deanna.hanna.senate@state.co.us
Isgar, Jim 6 Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, San Juan, San Miguel D isgarsenate@frontier.net
Johnson, Steve 15 Larimer R steve.johnson.senate@state.co.us
Jones, Ed 11 El Paso R ed.jones.senate@state.co.us
Keller, Maryanne 20 Jefferson D moe.keller.senate@state.co.us
Kester, Ken 2 Baca, Bent, Crowley, Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero, Pueblo R ken.kester.senate@state.co.us
Lamborn, Doug 9 El Paso R doug.lamborn.senate@state.co.us
May, Ron 10 El Paso R ronmay@ronmay.org
McElhany, Andy 12 El Paso R
Mitchell, Shawn 23 Adams, Broomfield, Weld R shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us
Owen, David T. 13 Weld R
Sandoval, Paula E. 34 Denver D paula.sandoval.senate@state.co.us
Shaffer, Brandon C. 17 Boulder D brandon.shaffer.senate@state.co.us
Spence, Nancy 27 Arapahoe R nancyspence@qwest.net
Takis, Stephanie 25 Adams D stephanie.takis.senate@state.co.us
Tapia, Abel J. 3 Pueblo D abel.tapia.senate@state.co.us
Taylor, Jack 8 Eagle, Garfield, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt R
Teck, Ronald J. 7 Garfield, Mesa R ron.teck.senate@state.co.us
Tochtrop, Lois 24 Adams D lois.tochtrop.senate@state.co.us
Traylor, Kiki 22 Jefferson R kiki.traylor.senate@state.co.us
Tupa, Ron 18 Boulder D ron.tupa.senate@state.co.us
Veiga, Jennifer 31 Adams, Denver D jennifer.veiga.senate@state.co.us
Wiens, Tom J 4 Douglas, El Paso, Lake, Park, Teller R tom@tomwiens.com
Williams, Suzanne 28 Arapahoe, Denver D suzanne.williams.senate@state.co.us
Windels, Sue 19 Jefferson D sue.windels.senate@state.co.us