To e-mail them all, and Governor Owens, click here.

FYI, if you need any legislator, Amnesty International has a great resource.

If you need all of the transportation committees in one Excel file (for using in a Word mail merge, for example) click here.

On HB 05-1030, all senators except for Suzanne Williams voted to postpone the bill indefinitely, effectively killing the bill.

On SB05-230, all senators except for Nancy Spence voted to pass the bill.;;;;;;;

All of the senators can be mailed at:
200 East. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203

 Stephanie Takis Democrat, District 25
Counties: Adams

Phone: 303-866-4855
Fax: 303-866-4543
Chair of the Transportation Committee
Suzanne Williams Democrat, District 28, Democrat
Counties: Arapahoe, Denver

Phone: 303-866-3432
Fax: 303-866-4543
Co-Chair of the Transportation CommitteeShe is also the Senate sponsor of HB 05-1030
Bob Hagedorn Democrat, District 29, Democrat
Counties: Arapahoe

Phone: 303-866-4879
Fax: 303-866-4543
Jim Isgar Assistant Majority Leader
Democrat, District 6, Democrat
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma,
Montrose, Ouray, San Juan, San Miguel

Phone: 303-866-4884
Fax: 303-866-2012 / 303-866-4543
Ron May Republican, District 10
Counties: El Paso

Phone: 303-866-2737
Fax: 303 866-2012
Nancy Spence  Republican, District 27
Counties: Arapahoe

Phone: 303-866-4883
Fax: 303-690-5131
Tom Wiens Republican, District 4
Counties: Douglas, El Paso, Lake, Park, Teller

Phone: 303-866-4869
Fax: 303-681-2117